Top facebook2x Top search2x Login
Home / About / Club Officers
☰ More
Home / About / Club Officers

Club Officers

Flag Officers:

Commodore - Colonel J Robinson ( 2021)

Vice Commodore - Lieutenant Colonel CW Battey (2020)

Rear Commodore (Offshore) - Lieutenant Colonel M Smith (2022)

Rear Commodore (Inshore) - WO2 G Fairbairn (2022)

Rear Commodore (Regions) - Colonel (Retd) P M Davies MBE (2015)

Honorary Rear Commodores:

Colonel (Retd) J D C Anderson (Re-elected 2022)
Colonel (Retd) D M Gill MBE (Re-elected 2020)
Colonel (Retd) PGR Nell (2020)
Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) P Clarke (2019)
Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) AFM Douglas (2020)


Colonel (Retd) RC Hendicott MBE (Chair Oct 2021)
Lieutenant General R Wardlaw OBE
Commodore (ex-officio)
Vice Commodore (ex-officio)

Secretary to the Board of Trustees - Lieutenant Colonel (Retd) JD Lewis

Officers of the Club:

Honorary Secretary - RD Richards (2021)
Honorary Treasurer - Major General (Retd) AE Whitley CMG CBE (2021)
Membership Secretary -Lt Col (Retd) N Edwards (2022)
Yearbook Editor - Colonel (Retd) NE Montagu (2022)
Quartermaster - Colonel (Retd) SA Winkworth (2021)
Chatham Branch Captain - Captain (Retd) JR Reid

Last updated 21:57 on 19 February 2023

© 2023 Royal Engineer Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager